The Ionian Islands Collections

The Ionian Islands Collections are special box sets of passionate and intriguing mystery romance novels and novellas taking place on Greek Islands of the Ionian Sea.

The Ionian Islands Collection Vol. 1 includes Spellbound in His Arms taking place on Corfu, Dark Shadows of the Past taking place on Kefalonia, and Rekindled Passion taking place on Ithaca.

Coming soon...

No comments:

Post a Comment