Angel Sefer's Free Readers Group

Angel Sefer's Free Readers Group

Friday, May 2, 2014

The Greek Isles Series

The Greek islands—alluring destinations which cast a spell on the visitor from the very first moment—are among my favorite settings. I’ve written a whole series of romance and mystery novels—The Greek Isles Series—each taking place on a different island.

In this series, while sharing with my readers the development of the romance between my hero and heroine, and the unfolding of the mystery, I also take the opportunity to share with them the unbelievable experience of visiting some of the most enchanting Greek islands—places of impeccable beauty, where nature exists lavishly in hundreds of shades of green and blue, and in which centuries of Greek tradition coexist harmoniously with cosmopolitan activity.

Award-winning bestseller, Spellbound in His Arms—taking place on the alluring island of Corfu—was the first novel published in The Greek Isles Series.

Deadly Secrets—the second novel in this series—blends mystery, romance, and adventure on Mykonos, one of the most beautiful Greek islands in the Aegean Sea. The picturesque setting on one hand and the unique way of life on a Greek island, which reflects the values and traditions of the Greek people, on the other, set the background for this intriguing story.

The Heiress of Santorini—the third novel in this series—blends mystery, romance, and adventure in Atlanta, New York, and on the awe-inspiring island of Santorini—a precious gem in the Aegean, which is still an active volcano with spectacular rock formations, impressive lunar landscapes, and breathtaking red and black sand beaches.

Angel Sefer

"Let the allure of romance and mystery take you to an enchanting destination..."